this father's day, enter to win a
pair of $500 gift cards!

this father's day, enter to win a pair of
$500 gift cards!

enter to win
Toll-free 800.721.3244

Patient Reviews

Print This Page Email this Page

If you're considering cosmetic plastic surgery, it always helps to hear impartial reviews written by past patients when searching for the best plastic surgeons in Valparaiso, Indiana. Of course, we keep our eyes on reviews about our practice, too, because we want to make sure we're offering the best possible patient experience. We've collected recent reviews here.

We hope these third-party perspectives help you learn more about Dr. Galante and his plastic surgery practice locations in Valparaiso and Schererville, IN. To meet with Dr. Galante personally, request a complimentary consultationrequest a complimentary consultation using the online form, or call either of his offices at +1-800-721-3244.

Google Reviews

December 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Galante and his wonderful staff. From my first appointment of uncertainty, I walked out of there the first day relaxed, confident that I found "the one." Dr. [Galante] was patient, very thorough, and did not rush me when I was asking questions; the same with his staff, genuinely thoughtful, caring, and most of all, patient. I had 2 procedures done, and I am tickled of the outcome.

I have my sister now coming for a consultation because she loves the way I look. Now I'm thinking of breast reduction, and I have my appointment for that right after the holidays!

I know how you feel. Get a consultation, and you'll see that Dr. Galante IS THE ONE. Never been happier!

- T.B.

May 2016

My entire experience with Dr. Galante and his staff was nothing short of amazing. I've been looking to get my procedure done for many, many years and was nervous, scared, and excited, all at the same time. I never thought I'd actually go through with it. Galante and his staff really put you at ease and make sure you know that they are there to support you and guide you throughout the process. I would recommend Galante to anyone looking to get a cosmetic procedure done. Definitely 5 stars from me!

- K.H.

May 2016

My surgery and results with Dr. Galante were awesome! I always wanted "bigger," and after having children and breastfeeding, I was not happy with the way they looked. Dr. Galante recommended the best implants to fit my frame and gave me exactly what I wanted.

From the staff at both his office and the surgical facility, my experience was wonderful. I was nervous [on the] day of surgery, but the nurses made me feel very comfortable, and the fact that Dr. [Galante] asked me what my favorite band was and then played DMB in the surgery room made me feel at ease before I went under.

I would highly recommend Dr. Galante and his staff. Thank you I've gotten so many compliments on how amazing they look now.

- A.G.

April 2016

I had a great experience. From the moment I walked in the door, Dr. Galante was great, along with all his staff. I had a breast augmentation, and the outcome is amazing. I am very pleased. I will definitely go back for other needs.

- C.M.

March 2016

Highly recommended! Dr. Galante, Lauren, and all staff at the Schererville office and Munster Surgical Center are FANTASTIC! I saw Dr. Galante for breast augmentation (saline 475cc, 34B to 34DD). I had the procedure when I was 48, a divorce present to myself :)

I was referred by a coworker and subsequently referred a friend who saw Dr. Galante for her breast augmentation. My initial visit was relaxed and very informative. Dr. Galante and Lauren explained the implant options thoroughly and provided a packet of detailed information that I took home to read at my leisure. Once a decision was made, they explained my procedure, post-op, follow-up, and total cost.

Everything was accurate and no surprises. I live in south Chicago. It was worth the drive for the care and attention I received from Dr. Galante, Lauren, and all staff. Anyone looking for cosmetic surgery should see Dr. Galante! His professionalism, SKILL, and considerate demeanor — as well as that of his staff — is the BEST! Now I'm considering a lipo procedure to tweak the bottom half to match the top. I'm very appreciative and thankful I was referred to this office.

- A.S.

March 2016

Dr. Galante and his staff are wonderful! I cannot speak highly enough of them! I felt comfortable throughout the entire process of my otoplasty, from the initial consult to my post-op visit. Dr. Galante made sure I was well informed about the procedure and took his time answering all my questions. He was very professional and showed genuine care for me as his patient. Most importantly, my results are amazing!

Thank you so much, Dr. Galante and staff. You guys are awesome!

- H.C.

March 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Galante and his staff. This was a wonderful experience. He was very patient and informative when it came to my procedure. Dr. Galante was also very honest when explaining what I could expect after surgery. He made me feel very comfortable during my surgery, and I was impressed when I received a personal phone call the night after my surgery from Dr. Galante checking on me. Not only did I receive exceptional service, my results are fantastic. I am very comfortable and confident. I would highly recommend Dr. Galante to anyone.

- E.J.

March 2016

I loved everything about my experience with Dr. Galante and his staff. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable from day one. Each person that I dealt with took time to explain procedures, recovery, or payment plans in detail. I had liposuction on my midsection, and the results way surpassed my expectations. I have an hourglass figure again! I would recommend Dr. Galante without hesitation.

If you are thinking of any type of cosmetic surgery, don't wait. Make the appointment today. You won't regret it.

- L.L.

February 2016

From the first day I met Dr Galante and his staff, I felt very comfortable. In the surgical area, everyone was so very kind and considerate to each other, I knew they would take that much more care of me, and they did! My experience has been awesome right from the beginning with office staff and throughout. I am so happy I did this, and I am so very happy with the results. Dr. Galante and his staff take care of you like family, and I'm happy that instead of looking like the older sister in that family, I now look and feel like the younger one. Thank you!

- R.Z.

January 2016

I had my upper eyelids done, and my only regret is that I didn't do it sooner. Dr. Galante and his staff are amazing; they answered all my questions and put me at ease. My self-esteem has improved tremendously!

- S.W.

Read more reviews

News & Specials Sign-Up

BACK TO TOP

  • Real Patient Stories

    Julie's Breast Augmentation

    Julie's Breast Augmentation

    "I'm proud of what I did. I've never felt so good about myself in my life. It may sound funny, but I'm complete now. I have my two kids, my husband, and I'm healthy."

    Read Julie's Story
  • Real Patient Stories

    Dina's Tummy Tuck

    Dina's Tummy Tuck

    "I was in and out in a few hours. It seems funny to say this, but overall it was honestly a pleasant experience."

    Read Dina's Story
  • A Commitment to Northwest Indiana

    Community involvement is very important to Dr. Galante and his staff. We regularly participate in local events and non-profit organizations like Breast Oasis. Learn about how we give back.

    Community Image 1 Community Image 2 Community Image 3